Skip navigation |
Because family life matters
home > Shop > Products > Marriage resources > The Five Love Languages
Five Love Languages

The Five Love Languages


Marriage should be based on love, right? But does it seem as though you and your spouse are speaking two different languages?

By learning the five love languages, you and your spouse will discover your unique love languages and learn practical steps in truly loving each other. Chapters are categorized by love language for easy reference, and each one ends with specific, simple steps to express a specific language to your spouse and guide your marriage in the right direction. A newly designed love languages assessment will help you understand and strengthen your relationship. You can build a lasting, loving marriage together.


Author: Gary Chapman

Share Now

Sign up to our Family newsletter:

Animated loading icon