Skip navigation |
Because family life matters

Sign up to our Family newsletter:

Animated loading icon

Contact Us

Call us on 029 2081 0800, fill in the form or look for your local office for specific contact details below! We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Office opening hours: 

Monday 10:00 to 17:00

Tuesday – Thursday 9:00 to 17:00

Friday – 9:00 to 16:30

Call us: 029 2081 0800

Email us: mail@cff.org.uk

Write to us: Care for the Family, Tovey House, Cleppa Park, Newport, NP10 8BA

Head office – Tovey House

Phone number: 029 2081 0800

Find our premises
When visiting please use ‘Care for the Family’ or ‘Tovey House’ to find the best directions to our site.

Northern Ireland Office

Phone number: 028 9262 8050

Staff:

Caroline Bradley – National Representative

caroline.bradley@cff.org.uk

Sonya Pascoe – Nations Training and Support Coordinator

sonya.pascoe@cff.org.uk

Sally Moore – Administrator

sally.moore@cff.org.uk

Scotland Office

Phone number: 0131 600 0150

Staff

Gill Lyth – National Representative

gill.lyth@cff.org.uk

Hannah Rankin – Team Administrator

hannah.rankin@cff.org.uk

Isle of Man Office

Phone numbers: 01624 615 712 / 076 2449 1043

Staff

Traci Lowden-Stoole – National Representative

traci.lowden-stoole@cff.org.uk

Further support

If you need further support please contact our CareLine. This is a confidential telephone and/or email service which can be accessed by all adults in the UK and Isle of Man. Find out more.

Book a speaker

If you’re looking to book a speaker for your church, fill in the speaker request form

Or send your enquiry using the form below:

Share Now